Cobb County Georgia Real Estate Bank Owned Homes

Featuring homes for sale in the following 10 Cities Acworth, Austell, Hiram, Kennesaw, Mableton, Marietta, Other North, Powder Springs, Roswell, Smyrna.

The homes for sale listed on this website are Bank Owned (Foreclosures, Hud Homes, Short Sale Pre-Approved and Lender Owned) properties found in the Cobb County Georgia. Updating the website hourly from the Georgia FMLS system we present a subset of bank owned homes for sale in Georgia. Restricting bank owned properties for sale in Cobb County Julia helps you narrow your search for homes for sale in the North Georgia area.

Latest Foreclosures

Latest Hud Listings

Latest Short Sale Pre-Approved

Latest Lender Owned

FMLS Logo Listings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS, are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website and the listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed.© 2011 First Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
We have categorized them into the four categories below to help better limit your searches. For a quick search you may choose one of the links below or use our menu system above to view properties for sale or search for specific properties.

If you are looking for more bank owned real estate for sale you may look into Find Bank Owned Real Estate This is just a subset of more listings that can be found searching for listings in North Georgiia using our North Georgia Homes For Sale website.

Feel free to Contact me for any help with your real estate needs. Working together we CAN find the place that is right for you. Work with me and we will narrow down the selections together and find that perfect place for the time. Let's get started!

Call me now to assist in your Cobb County Home Purchase - Let's find and negotiate a great deal together! Julia Smith, Broker, 678-523-3285